Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent Green

Trent Green

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Green
"Andrea always give top notch customer service ! Makes my visits and business at State Farm easy and smooth ! Thankful for her !"
Profile photo of Marged Harris

Marged Harris

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marged Harris
"Andrea was an amazing assist today. She got my id cards, set up my beacon and wished me a Happy New Year, all with an smile. A wonderful ambassador for State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittney Skay

Brittney Skay

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Skay
"I have used them for insurance for 20 years! Carlene is very responsive and helpful and always looks out for you! Andrea is always professional and ready to help any way she can. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs! And they have an actual Jake from State Farm! Very helpful and super sweet 😊"
Profile photo of clay rogers

clay rogers

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by clay rogers
"Very, Very helpful with providing copy of special insurance item list. Thanks"
Profile photo of DigDan Ignacio

DigDan Ignacio

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DigDan Ignacio
"Stacy Lynn Whiteside is at an asset to State Farm your Company. She was very knowledgeable, pleasant , and was able to answer any questions ask. She was able to helped in every way and give her best to make me feel better. Very courteous, soft spoken , very smart on whatever she does. She was very considerate and did not rush me in explaining everything. She can receive a 101 percent for service excellence.. Wherever I call I would ask for her. I will recommend State Farm to my friends and family for insurance needs. My son spoke with her and my son said Stacy can be commended for an advance position. I can go on and on but, Overall she is an excellent employee and she is the only one who was very different from any other one. Have a great New Year and a Blessed one. Sincerely"
Profile photo of Sue Shaffner

Sue Shaffner

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Shaffner
"My husband and I have entrusted Carlene with our insurance needs for many years. Carlene has many years of insurance knowledge and handles each question or episode in a professional manner and has guided me on various business transactions. She goes over and beyond on any insurance need. Customer Service like this is a thing of the past! Thanks Carlene!"
Profile photo of Connor Badger

Connor Badger

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Badger
"Great people and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jackson
"Stacy Whiteside has been incredible to work with. She has been extremely helpful and responsive, making sure my family got the coverage we needed, while taking time to explain our options. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Jackson

Courtney Jackson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jackson
"Stacy was extremely helpful when we switched insurances to State Farm. She answered all our questions with great knowledge and her kindness made the switch an easy transition."
Profile photo of elizabeth ketner

elizabeth ketner

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth ketner
"Tom Wilkes office welcomes you with happy faces and licensed agents to guide you in the right direction! We will take our time with you and leave you with no unanswered questions. Come and see us!"
Profile photo of Sarah Waters

Sarah Waters

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Waters
"Tawny is such a joy to speak to with questions and changes I needed to make to my policies. She is highly recommended if you want a very competent agent to write, compare and take time with all of your concerns. Thank you State Farm Tom Wilkes, for hiring the best representatives for your company and Tawny is exemplary in her field."
Profile photo of Ronald Owens

Ronald Owens

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Owens
"Thanks to Andrea, my experience with State Farm Insurance was exceptional. The customer service was top-notch, and I was impressed with the great rates offered. Andrea's assistance made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jade Wilber

Jade Wilber

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Wilber
"Andrea was super helpful and very knowledgeable. She helped me with all my questions and answered them very thoroughly. 10/10 recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Eli Hall

Eli Hall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hall
"I recently visited Tom Wilkes State Farm for information on a life insurance policy. It was a wonderful experience. I was treated with kindness and respect. I dealt with Tawny and she was absolutely awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, polite and pleasant. I would highly recommend this agency. Make sure you ask for Tawny."
Profile photo of Andre Christian

Andre Christian

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Christian
"I had a great experience switching from Progressive to State Farm. Andrea Adams was patient and took care of all my needs for my multi policy. I highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Madden Stevens

Madden Stevens

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madden Stevens
"Andrea is the best!! She’s is so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Sheezy M.

Sheezy M.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheezy M.
"The entire office is literally the bomb! Everyone’s extremely helpful everytime for any reason!"
Profile photo of Richard Branham

Richard Branham

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Branham
"Absolutely the best insurance experience that I've ever had. Stacey Burland was professional and courteous and made the experience stress free through my accident process."
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Crawford
"Stacy Lynn Whiteside was very helpful answering all my questions and giving me excellent advice. She was very knowledgeable, professional and was a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Bobbie Marshall

Bobbie Marshall

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Marshall
"very courteous and caring staff. been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Melissa Devine

Melissa Devine

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Devine
"Andrea Adams is awesome!!😁 I was in a desperate situation and she really went all out to help me!! Very patient and professional, I would highly recommend this branch in Gloucester VA!! I left State Farm a while back and after recent events, I will be a loyal State Farm customer for life!! Thank you so much!!!😁☀️"
Profile photo of Shadow GT

Shadow GT

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shadow GT
"Prices just keep going up drastically even though our credit is as perfect as it gets and perfect driving records as well. We expect some rate increases each year but this amount? Time for a new company from an agent that will care."
Profile photo of Sharon Thaniel

Sharon Thaniel

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Thaniel
"I love this Stare Farm office! I needed a new Insurance policy for my car and it was done in minutes. Tawny was so awesome and super knowledgeable! I’m so happy I am now with Tom Wilke- State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Steven West

Steven West

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven West
"Great service"
Profile photo of Paul Koll

Paul Koll

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Koll
"Want to give a shout out to Tom Wilke and his staff. Especially Stacey Burland. Tom and Stacey took time out of their busy day to address concerns we had with our most recent bill. They were very helpful in reviewing our account in such a way that was so very helpful to folks that do not easily understand the ins and out insurance. Again, Tom and Stacey thank you so much for explaining everything to us."