Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael E

Michael E

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael E
"I have recently visited Tom Wilke State Farm office and met with Andrea in the front office to submit a claim. She took my information and provided me directions to post pictures and cost information for processing. She was able to assign me a claim number to address damages to our camper awning from a severe rain event. I also have a phone for any further questions in the procedure."
Profile photo of ROBERTO Rodriguez

ROBERTO Rodriguez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERTO Rodriguez
"Rapid response!"
Profile photo of Linda Bunting

Linda Bunting

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bunting
"I have always had State Farm insurance over 50 years. When my agent in Williamsburg left I immediately went to Tom Wilke, I had heard excellent reviews about him and his staff. Carlene and Andrea are both excellent and will treat you like family!!! And will save you money in any way possible!!! Nothing like having wonderful hometown people that puts you first!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Carter

Beverly Carter

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Carter
"Andrea very knowledgeable and took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. This is the same level of service I receive from all the staff members."
Profile photo of Christopher Sigley

Christopher Sigley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sigley
"Andrea Adam's demonstrates professional excellence by an exemplary work ethic and her dedication in providing the customer with the most comprehensive and cost effective policy. Truly a valuable asset with a State Farm family."
Profile photo of Angela Conner

Angela Conner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Conner
"We love you guys especially Andrea Adams she has such great customer service"
Profile photo of Latasha Smith

Latasha Smith

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Smith
"Stacy Whiteside is the best and helped me with a very stressful situation today! She took the time to resolve the situation and remain patient and calm the whole time! Thank you Stacy!"
Profile photo of David Moffitt

David Moffitt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Moffitt
"We received outstanding service by Stacy. We had a billing problem which she handled quickly and efficiently. Five stars are not enough, 6 or 7 would be more appropriate."
Profile photo of Kyrah Galang

Kyrah Galang

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyrah Galang
"Hassle free transaction. Thank you Stacy Whiteside for your help :)"
Profile photo of Danielle Ewell

Danielle Ewell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ewell
"Called to price adding another vehicle onto our policy and Andrea was amazing. I would recommend her to any of my friends who are in need. When we went to them, we lowered our payments from what they were and are now with more vehicles on."
Profile photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Miller
"After 20+ years of being with my previous homeowner insurance, I was unexpectedly dropped. Thankfully, they did me a favor. I wanted to stay local this time and I could not thank Andrea Adams for making my switch to State Farm so easy and smooth. Thank you so much Andrea for answering all my questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better transition."
Profile photo of Jill Wilkinson

Jill Wilkinson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Wilkinson
"My husband and I have received excellent help from Andrea Adams and Tom Wilke obtaining Homeowners and Automobile Insurance. They go « the extra mile » to sit down with you and go over everything ! ❤️ In fact, we are saving money with State Farm. Andrea and Tom are smart, sincere, and helpful agents. It is good doing business with this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Phylesha Pollard

Phylesha Pollard

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phylesha Pollard
"Extremely satisfied with all services I receive from this agency. Andrea is a great asset to the team and makes everything so much smoother when dealing with all situations."
Profile photo of Vivian Baggett

Vivian Baggett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Baggett
"We appreciate Tom Wilke’s State Farm staff. Up until 3 years ago, we were with Nationwide. What few times we needed to call, the phone was answered with an automated recording, “Press 1 for…, 2 for …. 3 for….” Any time we call Tom Wilke’s office, the phone is answered by Andrea, Carlene or other staff members. Both Carlene and Andrea are so professional and both are willing to go the extra mile. Our most recent experience was the purchase of a new boat. We had to quickly go to the DMV to get the title changed and then stopped by State Farm to purchase insurance. Both Andrea and Carlene dropped what they were doing to help us get our boat insured so we could relocate it. We are so thankful we switched insurance companies. Thank you Andrea and Carlene!"
Profile photo of Savannah Jones

Savannah Jones

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Jones
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Andrea about my auto policy and my home insurance! She returned my phone call very quickly!! All my questions were answered and my problems resolved"
Profile photo of Charles Fox

Charles Fox

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Fox
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Anne Todd

Anne Todd

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Todd
"Any time I need anything? All I have to do is call Andrea. Always comes through for me. She goes above and beyond. She is absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Evalyss Hernandez

Evalyss Hernandez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evalyss Hernandez
"I received a letter in the mail from my bank requesting for proof of insurance. Just like any other letter we get in the mail about a bill of some sort. I have to admit at first I did not comprehend the intention of the letter fully until speaking to Andrea Adams. Her customer service is impeccable as she did not make me feel foolish about the letter. She was patient enough to go through it with me, and kind enough to send me a txt, e-mail, and phone call to ensure and confirm that everything was taken care of on her part. I believe that EVERYONE’S time (including the people assisting us on the other line) is valuable. With that being said, Andrea was quick and effective, and I cannot thank her enough! Satisfied with service."
Profile photo of Lincoln Strickland

Lincoln Strickland

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Strickland
"Andrea did an awesome job finding us the coverages we needed. We are glad we checked with Tom Wilke State Farm. Great rates!!!"
Profile photo of MultiAO3

MultiAO3

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MultiAO3
"Andrea is the greatest!!! Everyone has issues with policies at times, especially when you're buying new vehicles and adding your children. It could have been a hectic experience, but thanks to her patience and knowledge I felt so assured through this whole process!"
Profile photo of Ivette Ana Pérez

Ivette Ana Pérez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Ana Pérez
"Andrea"
Profile photo of Valarie Byrd

Valarie Byrd

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Byrd
"We love our state farm office, everyone there is so nice and very helpful, especially Andrea, she is awesome. We are very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Catherine Blackmon

Catherine Blackmon

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Blackmon
"I called to discuss my premiums, Stacie explained with great details information how I can save on my premiums and also become aware of my driving habits. She was extremely kind and informative! Thank you Stacie!"
Profile photo of Roxxie Davis

Roxxie Davis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxxie Davis
"The Google review only goes to 5. However, Stacy deserve a 10."
Profile photo of Trent Green

Trent Green

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Green
"Andrea always give top notch customer service ! Makes my visits and business at State Farm easy and smooth ! Thankful for her !"