Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Wilke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Wilke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Savarese

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom Wilke for 16 years and am sad to leave them as I move out of state. The other office agents and staff have been wonderful, always pleasant and professional, very responsive to my needs and questions. People like this make State Farm my only choice for insurance. I will miss them and can only hope for such great service with my next State Farm Agent. Their slogan really does say it all, like a GOOD neighbor, State Farm really is there!"

Laura Brown

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best care and customer service with Andrea Adams! She always giving me ways to save money with the best coverage possible! Very professional and responsive"

Josh Davis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Putting trust in a team is difficult to do these days. However, Office Representative Stacey, and Agent Tom of Gloucester, VA. Do an outstanding job. From mileage inputs of your vehicle, policy bundles, life insurance percentage research, and annual coverage conversations. I am happy to give this team my business. Thank you again, and again."

Joe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a motor home last spring and needed to get coverage on it. State Farm insured it for me and the process couldn't have been smoother. My agent, Stacey did a great job matching my needs with a plan that fit my budget!"

Kathy Page

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 30 years with another reputable insurance company, last week I switched to State Farm, mainly because of the great customer service I received from Andrea Adams. Andrea was a delight to work with. She was professional and knowledgeable, and her thorough questions resulted in my getting a policy tailored to my specific needs - and at a lower rate with better coverage. I am a very satisfied customer!"

Cheyenne Hollandsworth

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea did an amazing time helping me with re applying for car insurance. She went above and beyond for my needs ❤️ highly recommend State Farm Hayes wonderful and caring people."

connie pope

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tom Wilke-State- Farm have always been very friendly and informative to me. We recently had a hot water heater incident which has ruined my hardwood floors, Andrea Adams has gone way and beyond in helping understand our policy and assisting me in this situation. Connie Pope"

Traci Hodgson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed renter's insurance on an expedited timeline and the office moved fast with a cheerful, supportive attitude that was so comforting in a stressful situation. Very grateful for their help and support."

Jackie Roghelia

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Carolyn Williams

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has saved me funds on car and home insurance. The staff is very professional and provides the help when needed. My car would not start ,i was on the beach and they came to my rescue in less then 30 minutes I was so greatful. My agent gave me the best plan to fit my needs...Thank You State Farm 🚘🏡 Carolyn Williams"

Debbie Platt

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Toms office was great. Andrea Adams and Carlene Snodgrass were the most professional and went overboard to meet our needs giving us the coverage we needed. Andrea even talked to us after hours and brought paperwork to our home more than once, I called her several times at home with questions and she never hesitated with a timely response. Very good experience!! Loved the calendars and especially the notebook!!! I highly recommend both ladies and commend them for going above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs."

Dawn Collins

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was during a cross country move, where I was dreading switching all my accounts to the new state/ location; that I came into contact with State Farm/Tom Wilke’s office and spoke with Jodi. Jodi was friendly, and extremely helpful going above and beyond assisting me. She was able to rightsize my plans, which gave me extra peace of mind and was really appreciated. I am beyond thankful. #StateFarm #moving #thankful"

Greg Felton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Tom Wilke State Farm are hands down the best group of insurance professionals that I’ve ever dealt with. Period. They are always helpful, friendly and on point. They possess a rare talent - the entire team handles your questions and call as if they we’re waiting for your call, and then treat you like you’re the most important thing they were doing that day. Every time. Amazing. It’s a pleasure to talk to them. Awesome people, awesome team, and first class service."

Cynthia smith

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best prices and friendly service."

Bradley Hansen

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tom Wilke and company for over 20 years. They are the best. A shout out for Jody who always goes the extra mile for me."

Living Phoenix

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the ladies at this office! Always professional and super friendly. I highly recommend them!"

Michelle Willis

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has great customer service and the agents will go above and beyond to help meet your needs. Jodi Lane is awesome! She is always prompt with answering any and all questions. She is great with returning phone calls and working her best to satisfy her customers. Great company and agent!"

Sara Falzone

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Tom Wilke Statefarm team is the best! I've been working with Jodi Lane for as long as I can remember and even converted my husband when we got married! I always feel very well taken care of, as all of my questions and concerns are addressed promptly. They are honest, kind, and have consistently kept my insurance affordable! They're like family!"

Beverly White

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is always there to answer my questions and concerns with my account. She keeps me updated with need to know information or changes on my policies. I am very satisfied with the quality of service. 10/10 recommend Andrea Adams to write your policies at Tom Wilke's office. Sincerely, a happy Statefarmer"

Brittney Skay

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used them for insurance for 20 years! Carlene is very responsive and helpful and always looks out for you! Andrea is always professional and ready to help any way she can. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Sarah Bryant

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been my agent at Tom Wilkes office and she has been great at finding me savings on my insurance. She is very responsive and always follows up to make sure I had everything I need. Would highly recommend."

Coqui Da Cure

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've encountered there is very professional, especially my favorite Andrea Adams.....she quick, responsive, knowledgeable, and her customer service is impeccable!"

Nina Fitchett

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Andera is alway there for all my needs and questions. Could not be happier with the service I receive."

Leslie

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Still a happy customer after 40+ years!"

Joslyn Pope

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is super friendly and helpful!"